on the beautiful St. Croix River

Contact Info for Council

For All Members of City Council,
Lakeland City Hall Phone: 651.436.4430 and Fax: 651.436.3949.

MAYOR RICHARD GLASGOW  [Elected 2-year term expires December 31, 2018]
Email: rglasgow@ci.lakeland.mn.us
Cell: 651-472-4390


JOE PAIEMENT  (Elected 4-year term expires 12/31/2018)           SHAYNE ORNING   (Elected
Email: jpaiement@ci.lakeland.mn.us                                           4-year term expires  12/31/2020)
Cell: 651-967-5050                                                                          Email:sorning@ci.lakeland.mn.us

JIM STANTON (Public Works Commissioner)                             TAMI FAHEY
(Elected 4-year term expires 12/31/2020)                                        (Appointed term expires 12/31/2018)
Email: jstanton@ci.lakeland.mn.us                                               Email: tfahey@ci.lakeland.mn.us
Phone: 651-248-8136